Houston Producers’ Forum is best known for its monthly luncheons. These gatherings are typically held at The Petroleum Club on the third Tuesday of each month. In recent years, we have secured an impressive array of speakers including CEOs of large and small E&P and service companies, industry analysts and leading members of the financial community. We feel that the dramatic growth in our membership is directly attributable to the quality of speakers that we have been able to attract.

Presenting the 2021 Board of Directors for the Houston Producer's Forum.

Bruce Vincent 2020 President

Vincent Energy LLC

Tim Murray 2021 HPF President

Bayou City Capital Advisors

Andrew Cozby Treasurer

WildFire Energy

Becky Bayless

Indigo Minerals LLC

Carrie Carson

Beachhead Energy Partners

Chris Atherton

EnergyNet, Inc.

Christopher Simon

Rockcliff Energy LLC

Claire Harvey

ARM Resources

David Habachy

Warburg Pincus

Geoff Davis

Morgan Stanley

Geoff Roberts

Roberts Energy Advisors

Greg Chitty

Jefferies, LLC

Joe Korenek

EOG Resources, Inc.

Steve Toon

Oil & Gas Investor